2,234,869

Downloads

204,809

Downloads of 3.1.0

2017-06-08

Last published

AzureRM.profile

3.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.1.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.profile -RequiredVersion 3.1.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Resolve-AzureRmError
  * New cmdlet to show details of errors and exceptions thrown by cmdlets, including server request/response data
* Send-Feedback
  * Enabled sending feedback without logging in
* Get-AzureRmSubscription
  * Fix bug in retrieving CSP subscriptions

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Profile.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Profile.psd1
  • AzureRM.Profile.psm1
  • AzureRmProfileStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.ResourceManager.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Profile.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    This module has no dependencies.

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.1 581707 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.2.0 47013 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.1.0 (this version) 204809 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.1 63137 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.profile 3.0.0 52059 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.8.0 158516 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.7.0 106846 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.6.0 48966 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.5.0 86917 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.profile 2.4.0 47459 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.3.0 61244 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.2.0 36803 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.1.0 50088 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.1 41353 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.profile 2.0.0 3507 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.11 29472 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.10 14226 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.9 22807 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.8 18841 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.7 9933 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.6 17585 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.5 103238 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.4 4217 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.3 26856 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.2 11416 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4.1 8300 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.4 93411 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.3 50276 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.2 26880 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.1 29666 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.profile 1.0.0 847 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Profile 0.10.0 3418 Friday, October 09 2015