809,813

Downloads

76,666

Downloads of 0.5.0

2017-11-08

Last published

AzureRM.ServiceBus

0.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - ServiceBus service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.ServiceBus -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.ServiceBus

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* NOTE: This is a breaking change release. Please see the migration guide (https://aka.ms/azps-migration-guide) for a full list of breaking changes introduced.
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet browser

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.nuspec
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.psd1
  • AzureRM.ServiceBus.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ServiceBus.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ServiceBus.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.7 243397 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.6 141957 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.4 118599 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.2 33254 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.1 5693 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.4.0 34651 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.3.1 19490 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.3.0 18314 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.2.0 33931 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.1.0 23130 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.3 13995 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.2 28662 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.ServiceBus 0.0.1 16789 Wednesday, December 14 2016