722,759

Downloads

35,799

Downloads of 3.8.0

2017-04-05

Last published

AzureRM.Resources

3.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Resource Manager cmdlets. Manages subscriptions, tenants, resource groups, deployment templates, providers, and resource permissions in Azure Resource Manager. Provides cmdlets for managing resources generically across resource providers.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Resources -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.8.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Resources -RequiredVersion 3.8.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Resources.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Resources.psd1
  • AzureRM.Resources.psm1
  • AzureRM.Tags.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.Types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Gallery.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Gallery.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Graph.RBAC.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • ResourceManagerStartup.ps1
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Resources 4.4.0 144186 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.3.1 122135 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.2.1 58346 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.2.0 11632 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.1.0 56580 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.0.1 20505 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.0.0 19342 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.8.0 (this version) 35799 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.7.0 23999 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.6.0 13975 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.5.0 27618 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.4.0 17459 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.3.0 24868 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.2.0 13486 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.1.0 19270 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.0.1 8122 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.0.0 475 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.2 6198 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.1 3430 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.0 5812 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.1.0 7116 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.7 3615 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.6 5261 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.5 4382 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.4 5485 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.3 19953 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.2 8391 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.1 8190 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4 4808 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.3 2760 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.2 1644 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.1 2903 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.0 229 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 0.10.0 1786 Friday, October 09 2015