380,657

Downloads

34,989

Downloads of 3.8.0

2017-04-05

Last published

AzureRM.Resources

3.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Resource Manager cmdlets. Manages subscriptions, tenants, resource groups, deployment templates, providers, and resource permissions in Azure Resource Manager. Provides cmdlets for managing resources generically across resource providers.

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Resources -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.8.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Resources -RequiredVersion 3.8.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Resources.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Resources.psd1
  • AzureRM.Resources.psm1
  • AzureRM.Tags.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Cmdlets.Types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Resources.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Gallery.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Gallery.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Graph.RBAC.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • ResourceManagerStartup.ps1
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Resources 4.2.0 11526 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.1.0 54067 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.0.1 20378 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 4.0.0 19277 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.8.0 (this version) 34989 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.7.0 23243 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.6.0 13861 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.5.0 27352 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 3.4.0 17402 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.3.0 24421 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.2.0 13443 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.1.0 19190 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.0.1 8100 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 3.0.0 457 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.2 6184 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.1 3424 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 2.0.0 5803 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.1.0 7070 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.7 3613 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.6 5260 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.5 4379 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.4 706 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.3 19456 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.2 8348 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4.1 7069 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.4 4807 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.3 2754 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.2 1642 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.1 2901 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 1.0.0 227 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Resources 0.10.0 1785 Friday, October 09 2015