1,126,901

Downloads

171,599

Downloads of 5.0.0

2017-11-08

Last published

AzureRM.Network

5.0.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Network service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Network -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Network

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* NOTE: This is a breaking change release. Please see the migration guide (https://aka.ms/azps-migration-guide) for a full list of breaking changes introduced.
* Changed type of parameter -Password from String to SecureString for the following cmdlets:
    - Add-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
    - New-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
    - Set-AzureRmApplicationGatewaySslCertificate
* Added cmdlet to list available internet service providers for a specified Azure region
    - Get-AzureRmNetworkWatcherReachabilityProvidersList
* Added cmdlet to get the relative latency score for internet service providers from a specified location to Azure regions
    - Get-AzureRmNetworkWatcherReachabilityReport
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet browser

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Network.nuspec
  • AutoMapper.dll
  • AzureRM.Network.psd1
  • AzureRM.Network.psm1
  • AzureRmNetworkStartup.ps1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Network.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Network 4.4.1 245417 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.4.0 143075 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.3.1 119643 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.1 57023 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.0 11308 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.1.0 57475 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.1 19926 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.0 19025 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.7.0 34792 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.6.0 23874 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.5.0 13276 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.4.0 27028 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.3.0 17057 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.2.0 17645 Tuesday, November 15 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.1.0 8053 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.0.0 13125 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.2.0 2624 Tuesday, September 20 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.1.0 16810 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.1 7754 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.0 434 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.12 6113 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.11 3405 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.10 5800 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.9 6906 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.8 3606 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.7 5262 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5.4 3718 Friday, October 13 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5 4401 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.4 6168 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.3 20182 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.2 8404 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.1 10738 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4 4706 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.3 2712 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.2 1581 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.1 2840 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.0 226 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.1 1273 Wednesday, October 21 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.0 570 Friday, October 09 2015