783,521

Downloads

119,498

Downloads of 4.3.1

2017-08-16

Last published

AzureRM.Network

4.3.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Network service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Network -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 4.3.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Network -RequiredVersion 4.3.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* New-AzureRmExpressRouteCircuitPeeringConfig: Added IPv6 support. New optional parameter added
- PeerAddressType
* Set-AzureRmExpressRouteCircuitPeeringConfig: Added IPv6 support. New optional parameter added
- PeerAddressType
* Remove-AzureRmExpressRouteCircuitPeeringConfig: Added IPv6 support. New optional parameter added
- PeerAddressType
* Marked parameter -ProbeEnabled as obsolete
    - Add-AzureRmApplicationGatewayBackendHttpSettings
    - New-AzureRmApplicationGatewayBackendHttpSettings
    - Set-AzureRmApplicationGatewayBackendHttpSettings

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Network.nuspec
  • AutoMapper.dll
  • AutoMapper.Net4.dll
  • AutoMapper.xml
  • AzureRM.Network.psd1
  • AzureRM.Network.psm1
  • AzureRmNetworkStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Network.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll-Help.psd1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Network.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Network.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Network.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Network 4.4.0 142759 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.3.1 (this version) 119498 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.1 56724 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.2.0 11270 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.1.0 55068 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.1 19840 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Network 4.0.0 18984 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.7.0 34450 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.6.0 23250 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.5.0 13234 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.4.0 26889 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Network 3.3.0 17045 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.2.0 17641 Tuesday, November 15 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.1.0 7774 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Network 3.0.0 13116 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.2.0 2616 Tuesday, September 20 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.1.0 16753 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.1 7750 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Network 2.0.0 434 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.12 6107 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.11 3405 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.10 5795 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.9 6903 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.8 3606 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.7 5262 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5.4 891 Friday, October 13 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.5 4401 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.4 5729 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.3 19984 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.2 8399 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4.1 8479 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.4 4706 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.3 2709 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.2 1581 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.1 2840 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Network 1.0.0 226 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.1 1273 Wednesday, October 21 2015
    AzureRM.Network 0.10.0 570 Friday, October 09 2015