911,641

Downloads

35,414

Downloads of 2.8.0

2017-04-05

Last published

AzureRM.Dns

2.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Dns service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Dns -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Dns -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Dns.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Dns.psd1
  • AzureRM.Dns.psm1
  • AzureRM.Tags.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Dns.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Dns.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Dns.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Authorization.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Dns.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • de\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • de\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • es\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • es\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • fr\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • fr\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • it\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • it\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ja\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ja\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ko\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ko\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • ru\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • ru\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hans\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Edm.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.OData.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.resources.dll
  • zh-Hant\System.Spatial.resources.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Dns 3.4.1 208372 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.4.0 113423 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.3.1 52030 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.2.1 29333 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.2.0 5750 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.1.0 37377 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.0.1 19787 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 3.0.0 18608 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 2.8.0 (this version) 35414 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 2.7.0 24509 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 2.6.0 13505 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 2.5.0 27276 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 2.4.0 17191 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 2.3.0 24486 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 2.2.0 13121 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 2.1.0 19091 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 2.0.1 7938 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 2.0.0 433 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.11 6171 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.10 3415 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.9 5841 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.8 6811 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.7 3610 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.6 5239 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.5 4396 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.4.4 6583 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.4.3 20331 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.4.2 8416 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.4.1 11389 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.4 4649 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.3 2674 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.2 1563 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.1 2814 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Dns 1.0.0 225 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Dns 0.10.0 1758 Friday, October 09 2015