914,522

Downloads

36,955

Downloads of 2.8.0

2017-04-05

Last published

AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics

2.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Data Lake Analytics

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Fix help for some commands to have the proper verbage and examples.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

� Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics.nuspec
  • AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics.psd1
  • AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics.psm1
  • AzureRM.Tags.psd1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeAnalytics.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeAnalytics.dll-help.psd1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeAnalytics.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeAnalytics.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataLakeAnalytics.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Tags.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataLake.Analytics.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataLake.Analytics.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 4.0.0 90207 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.4.1 203160 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.4.0 113481 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.3.1 52222 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.2.1 29395 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.2.0 5742 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.1.0 37298 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.0.1 19795 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 3.0.0 18977 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.8.0 (this version) 36955 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.7.0 25727 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.6.0 14271 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.5.0 29358 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.4.0 17586 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.3.0 24620 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.2.0 13156 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.1.0 19117 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.0.1 7800 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 2.0.0 439 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.1.3 6357 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.1.2 3423 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.1.1 5797 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.1.0 6807 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.7 3529 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.6 5245 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.5 4383 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.4.4 6585 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.4.3 20348 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.4.2 8430 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.4.1 11388 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.4 4616 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.3 2673 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.2 1563 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.1 2776 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.DataLakeAnalytics 1.0.0 218 Friday, November 06 2015