560,846

Downloads

6,310

Downloads of 3.4.1

2017-10-12

Last published

AzureRM.DataFactories

3.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - DataFactories service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.nuspec
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psd1
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.DataTransfer.Gateway.Encryption.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.4.0 113315 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.3.1 52063 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.1 29037 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.0 5768 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.1.0 33345 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.1 19721 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.0 19030 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.8.0 36668 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.7.0 25218 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.6.0 14521 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.5.0 30103 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.4.0 18254 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.3.0 24360 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.2.0 13202 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.1.0 18999 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.1 7806 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.0 443 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.11 6220 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.10 3427 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.9 5851 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.8 6824 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.7 3549 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.6 5263 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.5 4345 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.4 5538 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.3 20012 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.2 8416 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.1 8201 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4 4681 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.3 2698 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.2 1577 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.1 2822 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.0 223 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 0.10.0 1750 Friday, October 09 2015