1,005,773

Downloads

52,289

Downloads of 3.3.1

2017-08-16

Last published

AzureRM.DataFactories

3.3.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - DataFactories service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.nuspec
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psd1
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.DataTransfer.Gateway.Encryption.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.DataFactories 4.0.3 88815 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 4.0.1 54303 Friday, November 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 4.0.0 36830 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.4.1 203831 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.4.0 114258 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.3.1 (this version) 52289 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.1 29722 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.0 5814 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.1.0 39196 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.1 19861 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.0 19127 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.8.0 37626 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.7.0 26843 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.6.0 14595 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.5.0 30405 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.4.0 18296 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.3.0 24882 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.2.0 13231 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.1.0 19280 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.1 7902 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.0 445 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.11 6260 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.10 3431 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.9 5868 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.8 6834 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.7 3551 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.6 5265 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.5 4347 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.4 6647 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.3 20546 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.2 8442 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.1 13443 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4 4683 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.3 2700 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.2 1579 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.1 2824 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.0 225 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 0.10.0 1753 Friday, October 09 2015