622,518

Downloads

52,081

Downloads of 3.3.1

2017-08-16

Last published

AzureRM.DataFactories

3.3.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - DataFactories service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.DataFactories -RequiredVersion 3.3.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.nuspec
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psd1
  • AzureRM.DataFactories.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.DataFactories.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.DataFactories.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.DataTransfer.Gateway.Encryption.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.4.0 113363 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.3.1 (this version) 52081 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.1 29093 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.2.0 5773 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.1.0 33692 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.1 19725 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 3.0.0 19036 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.8.0 36821 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.7.0 25277 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.6.0 14525 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.5.0 30110 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.4.0 18259 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.3.0 24366 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.2.0 13203 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.1.0 19001 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.1 7806 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 2.0.0 443 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.11 6222 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.10 3427 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.9 5851 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.8 6824 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.7 3549 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.6 5263 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.5 4345 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.4 5750 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.3 20036 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.2 8423 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4.1 8491 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.4 4681 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.3 2698 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.2 1577 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.1 2822 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 1.0.0 223 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.DataFactories 0.10.0 1751 Friday, October 09 2015