848,425

Downloads

202,871

Downloads of 3.4.1

2017-10-12

Last published

AzureRM.Batch

3.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Batch service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Batch -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 3.4.1

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Batch -RequiredVersion 3.4.1

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Marked cmdlet parameters and type properties obsolete in
  preparation for upcoming breaking change release (Version 4.0.0)

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Batch.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Batch.psd1
  • AzureRM.Batch.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Batch.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Batch 4.0.0 36756 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.4.1 (this version) 202871 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.4.0 114059 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.3.1 52748 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.2.1 29790 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.2.0 6210 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.1.0 37789 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.0.1 20858 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.0.0 19420 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.8.0 39977 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.7.0 29367 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.6.0 16853 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.5.0 34845 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.4.0 20701 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.3.0 25933 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.2.0 13969 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.1.0 19322 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.0.1 8236 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.0.0 465 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.3 6432 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.2 3496 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.1 5872 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.0 6877 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.7 3596 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.6 5335 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.5 4326 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.4 5951 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.3 20217 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.2 8627 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.1 9934 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4 4703 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.3 2714 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.2 1585 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.1 2840 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.0 225 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 0.10.0 1759 Friday, October 09 2015