587,349

Downloads

6,464

Downloads of 3.4.1

2017-10-12

Last published

AzureRM.Batch

3.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Batch service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Batch -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Batch

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

- Marked cmdlet parameters and type properties obsolete in
  preparation for upcoming breaking change release (Version 4.0.0)

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Batch.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Batch.psd1
  • AzureRM.Batch.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Batch.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Batch.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Batch.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.xml
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • System.Spatial.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Batch 3.4.0 113945 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.3.1 52651 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.2.1 29577 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.2.0 6201 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.1.0 36173 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.0.1 20822 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 3.0.0 19392 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.8.0 39609 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.7.0 28957 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.6.0 16814 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.5.0 34770 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 2.4.0 20691 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.3.0 25794 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.2.0 13961 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.1.0 19278 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.0.1 8234 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 2.0.0 465 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.3 6426 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.2 3496 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.1 5868 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.1.0 6873 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.7 3596 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.6 5335 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.5 4326 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.4 5574 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.3 20071 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.2 8620 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4.1 8244 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.4 4703 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.3 2714 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.2 1585 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.1 2840 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 1.0.0 225 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Batch 0.10.0 1758 Friday, October 09 2015