552,596

Downloads

6,484

Downloads of 3.4.1

2017-10-12

Last published

AzureRM.Backup

3.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Backup service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Backup -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Backup

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Backup.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Backup.psd1
  • AzureRM.Backup.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AzureBackup.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AzureBackup.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AzureBackup.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AzureBackup.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.BackupServicesManagement.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.BackupServicesManagement.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Scheduler.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Scheduler.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.xml
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • Security.Cryptography.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Backup 3.4.0 114177 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.3.1 53054 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.2.1 29986 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.2.0 6299 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.1.0 36700 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.0.1 21012 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 3.0.0 19626 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 2.8.0 40307 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 2.7.0 29772 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 2.6.0 17240 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 2.5.0 35832 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 2.4.0 21274 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 2.3.0 26268 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 2.2.0 14793 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 2.1.0 19591 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 2.0.1 8346 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 2.0.0 468 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.11 6400 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.10 3504 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.9 5927 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.8 6900 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.7 3617 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.6 5347 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.5 4472 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.4.4 3 Saturday, July 08 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.4.3 4 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.4.2 6 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.4.1 4 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.4 4690 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.3 2747 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.2 1594 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.1 2858 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Backup 1.0.0 224 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Backup 0.10.0 1765 Friday, October 09 2015