373,937

Downloads

43,903

Downloads of 2.8.0

2017-04-05

Last published

AzureRM.Automation

2.8.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Automation service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.Automation -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.Automation -RequiredVersion 2.8.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

Updated for common code changes

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.Automation.nuspec
  • AzureRM.Automation.psd1
  • AzureRM.Automation.psm1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Hyak.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Automation.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Automation.dll-help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Automation.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.ResourceManager.Common.pdb
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Automation.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Automation.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.ResourceManager.xml
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.WindowsForms.dll
  • Microsoft.IdentityModel.Clients.ActiveDirectory.xml
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.Authentication.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.xml
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.pdb
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.xml
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.xml
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.Automation 3.0.1 22973 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 3.0.0 21459 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 2.8.0 (this version) 43903 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 2.7.0 30927 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 2.6.0 18342 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 2.5.0 37441 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 2.4.0 22232 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 2.3.0 27087 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 2.2.0 15834 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 2.1.0 20046 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 2.0.1 8869 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 2.0.0 463 Monday, August 08 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.11 6637 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.10 3603 Monday, June 27 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.9 6074 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.8 7141 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.7 3687 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.6 5448 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.5 4376 Friday, March 04 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.4.3 17142 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.4.2 8594 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.4.1 7241 Thursday, September 08 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.4 4774 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.3 2839 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.2 1658 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.1 2941 Monday, November 09 2015
    AzureRM.Automation 1.0.0 225 Friday, November 06 2015
    AzureRM.Automation 0.10.0 1792 Friday, October 09 2015