2,959,989

Downloads

535,673

Downloads of 0.6.14

2018-08-29

Last published

AzureRM.AnalysisServices

0.6.14

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Fixed issue with default resource groups not being set.
* Updated common runtime assemblies

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.nuspec
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psd1
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Analysis.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    5.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.12 126399 Tuesday, August 14 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.11 147159 Tuesday, July 31 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.10 125341 Tuesday, July 17 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.9 119115 Tuesday, July 03 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.8 347511 Tuesday, May 22 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.7 113768 Monday, May 07 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.6 223707 Tuesday, April 10 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.5 83078 Tuesday, March 27 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.4 36778 Tuesday, March 13 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.3 75578 Tuesday, February 13 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.2 56444 Wednesday, January 31 2018
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.6.1 98776 Saturday, December 09 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 102270 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 213709 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 122217 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 68463 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 37503 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7713 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 50031 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 24438 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22844 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 51935 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 40707 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.4 21363 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.3 45606 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 24744 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 32419 Wednesday, November 02 2016