905,052

Downloads

64,071

Downloads of 0.6.1

2017-12-09

Last published

AzureRM.AnalysisServices

0.6.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name AzureRM.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Remove validate set of location into dynamic lookup so that all clouds are supported.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.nuspec
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psd1
  • AzureRM.AnalysisServices.psm1
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.AnalysisServices.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.Azure.Management.Analysis.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.5.0 99204 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 209586 Thursday, October 12 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 119701 Monday, September 25 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 61733 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 36366 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7633 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 47559 Thursday, June 08 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 24221 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22642 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 50717 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 38533 Thursday, March 09 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.4 20453 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.3 45174 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 24695 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    AzureRM.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 31325 Wednesday, November 02 2016