5,828,681

Downloads

1,387,387

Downloads of 4.0.2

2017-12-09

Last published

Azure.Storage

4.0.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service cmdlets. Manages blobs, queues, tables and files in Microsoft Azure storage accounts

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.Storage -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.Storage

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Upgrade to Azure Storage Client Library 8.6.0 and Azure Storage DataMovement Library 0.6.5

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.Storage.nuspec
  • Azure.Storage.psd1
  • Azure.Storage.psm1
  • AzureStorageStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Configuration.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.DataMovement.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.Storage 4.0.0 1207431 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.1 807282 Thursday, October 12 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.0 523213 Monday, September 25 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.3.1 685514 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.1 395258 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.0 11941 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.1.0 72651 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.2 39252 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.1 23377 Saturday, May 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.0 11218 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.8.0 130421 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.7.0 87864 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.6.0 36154 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.5.0 67651 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.4.0 37637 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.3.0 71366 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.2.0 26317 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.1.0 42843 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.1 15864 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.0 1147 Monday, August 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.5 10715 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.4 5887 Monday, June 27 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.3 9954 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.2 11050 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.1 6244 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.0 10219 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5.4 5608 Friday, October 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5 8234 Friday, March 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.4 6721 Saturday, July 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.3 20873 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.2 9147 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.1 12064 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4 8512 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.3 4599 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.2 2623 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.1 3990 Monday, November 09 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.0 268 Friday, November 06 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.1 1836 Monday, October 12 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.0 76 Friday, October 09 2015