5,928,455

Downloads

1,485,363

Downloads of 4.0.2

2017-12-09

Last published

Azure.Storage

4.0.2

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service cmdlets. Manages blobs, queues, tables and files in Microsoft Azure storage accounts

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.Storage -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.Storage

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Upgrade to Azure Storage Client Library 8.6.0 and Azure Storage DataMovement Library 0.6.5

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.Storage.nuspec
  • Azure.Storage.psd1
  • Azure.Storage.psm1
  • AzureStorageStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Configuration.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.DataMovement.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.Storage 4.0.0 1207551 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.1 807380 Thursday, October 12 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.0 523265 Monday, September 25 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.3.1 685541 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.1 395286 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.0 11952 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.1.0 73112 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.2 39361 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.1 23388 Saturday, May 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.0 11235 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.8.0 130466 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.7.0 87924 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.6.0 36167 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.5.0 67693 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.4.0 37649 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.3.0 71524 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.2.0 26356 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.1.0 42882 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.1 15866 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.0 1148 Monday, August 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.5 10717 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.4 5889 Monday, June 27 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.3 9957 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.2 11052 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.1 6245 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.0 10220 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5.4 5923 Friday, October 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5 8235 Friday, March 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.4 6727 Saturday, July 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.3 20885 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.2 9150 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.1 12161 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4 8513 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.3 4600 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.2 2624 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.1 3991 Monday, November 09 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.0 269 Friday, November 06 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.1 1837 Monday, October 12 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.0 77 Friday, October 09 2015