4,611,459

Downloads

1,206,661

Downloads of 4.0.0

2017-11-08

Last published

Azure.Storage

4.0.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service cmdlets. Manages blobs, queues, tables and files in Microsoft Azure storage accounts

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.Storage -Path <path> -RequiredVersion 4.0.0

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.Storage -RequiredVersion 4.0.0

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

* Upgrade to Azure Storage Client Library 8.5.0 and Azure Storage DataMovement Library 0.6.3
* Add File Share Snapshot Support Feature
    - Add 'SnapshotTime' parameter to Get-AzureStorageShare
    - Add 'IncludeAllSnapshot' parameter to Remove-AzureStorageShare
* Add support for online help
    - Run Get-Help with the -Online parameter to open the online help in your default Internet

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show
  • Azure.Storage.nuspec
  • Azure.Storage.psd1
  • Azure.Storage.psm1
  • AzureStorageStartup.ps1
  • Hyak.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.ApplicationInsights.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Commands.Common.Authentication.Abstractions.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.Common.NetFramework.dll
  • Microsoft.Azure.KeyVault.Core.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Edm.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.OData.dll
  • Microsoft.Data.Services.Client.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.Azure.dll
  • Microsoft.Rest.ClientRuntime.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.Desktop.dll
  • Microsoft.Threading.Tasks.Extensions.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Common.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.dll-Help.xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.format.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Commands.Storage.types.ps1xml
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Configuration.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.DataMovement.dll
  • Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll
  • Newtonsoft.Json.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Extensions.dll
  • System.Net.Http.Primitives.dll
  • System.Spatial.dll
  • Tags

    Cmdlets

    Functions

    This module has no functions.

    DSC Resources

    This module has no DSC resources.

    Workflows

    This module has no workflows.

    Role Capabilities

    This module has no role capabilities.

    Dependencies

    Minimum PowerShell version

    3.0

    Version History

    Version Downloads Last updated
    Azure.Storage 4.0.0 (this version) 1206661 Wednesday, November 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.1 806248 Thursday, October 12 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.4.0 522848 Monday, September 25 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.3.1 685449 Wednesday, August 16 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.1 394948 Tuesday, July 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.2.0 11930 Tuesday, July 11 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.1.0 71173 Thursday, June 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.2 39202 Wednesday, May 24 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.1 23368 Saturday, May 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 3.0.0 11188 Wednesday, May 10 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.8.0 130093 Wednesday, April 05 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.7.0 87508 Thursday, March 09 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.6.0 36061 Wednesday, February 22 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.5.0 67553 Wednesday, January 18 2017
    Azure.Storage 2.4.0 37623 Wednesday, December 14 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.3.0 67514 Wednesday, November 02 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.2.0 26303 Wednesday, September 28 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.1.0 42730 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.1 15771 Wednesday, August 10 2016
    Azure.Storage 2.0.0 1146 Monday, August 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.5 10674 Tuesday, July 12 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.4 5885 Monday, June 27 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.3 9950 Wednesday, June 01 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.2 11048 Wednesday, May 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.1 6243 Tuesday, April 19 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.1.0 10219 Wednesday, March 30 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5.4 3789 Friday, October 13 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.5 8234 Friday, March 04 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.4 6318 Saturday, July 08 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.3 20736 Tuesday, March 14 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.2 9139 Wednesday, January 04 2017
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4.1 11414 Thursday, September 08 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.4 8511 Wednesday, February 03 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.3 4599 Wednesday, January 13 2016
    Azure.Storage 1.0.2 2623 Wednesday, December 16 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.1 3990 Monday, November 09 2015
    Azure.Storage 1.0.0 268 Friday, November 06 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.1 1836 Monday, October 12 2015
    Azure.Storage 0.10.0 76 Friday, October 09 2015