825,935

Downloads

158,276

Downloads of 0.5.0

2017-11-08

Last published

Azure.AnalysisServices

0.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services server management

Inspect

PS> Save-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices -Path <path>

Install

PS> Install-Module -Name Azure.AnalysisServices

Deploy

See Documentation for more details.

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-powershell/blob/dev/ChangeLog.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

FileList

Show

Tags

Cmdlets

Functions

This module has no functions.

DSC Resources

This module has no DSC resources.

Workflows

This module has no workflows.

Role Capabilities

This module has no role capabilities.

Dependencies

Minimum PowerShell version

3.0

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.7 206981 Thursday, October 12 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.6 117735 Monday, September 25 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.4 58277 Wednesday, August 16 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.2 34594 Tuesday, July 18 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.1 7143 Tuesday, July 11 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.4.0 46274 Thursday, June 08 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.1 23728 Wednesday, May 24 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.3.0 22353 Wednesday, May 10 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.2.0 47978 Wednesday, April 05 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.1.0 36219 Thursday, March 09 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.2 20388 Wednesday, February 22 2017
Azure.AnalysisServices 0.0.1 44613 Wednesday, January 18 2017